Student Rights & Responsibilities

Photo of FSU campus scenery

Student Rights & Responsibilities

The Office of Student Rights and Responsibilities is a component of the Florida State University Dean of Students Department and the Division of Student Affairs. The office is responsible for educating students about their rights and responsibilities as members of the FSU community, upholding community behavioral standards, and implementing the Student Conduct Code.

Contact Us

Dean of Students Department
Student Rights & Responsibilities

More Information:

Upcoming Ethics Workshops

Dates Times
Wednesday, February 10 and Wednesday, February 17 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Monday, February 29 and Wednesday, March 2 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Thursday, March 17 and Thursday, March 24 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Tuesday, March 29 and Thursday, March 31 10:00am – 12:00pm
Tuesday, April 5 and Tuesday, April 12 7:30pm – 9:30pm
Wednesday, April 13 and Friday, April 15 10:00am – 12:00pm

Ethics Workshop Registration »

Campus Initiatives

kNOw More sexual violence prevention campaign

Hazing prevention campaign

Return to
top of page