New Student & Family Programs

Photo of FSU campus scenery

Contact Us/Staff

General Contact Information

Staff

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address
Photo of Alison Leach Hughes Alison Leach Hughes
Assistant Dean/Director
A4324 645.9807 a.hughes@fsu.edu
Photo of Brandon Newell Brandon Newell
Coordinator
A4322 644.9880 bnnewell@fsu.edu
Photo of Courtney "Pearson" Pearson Courtney "Pearson" Pearson
Coordinator
A4321 644.9553 cpearson@fsu.edu
Photo of Erma Clem Erma Clem
Program Associate
A4327 644.8128 eclem@admin.fsu.edu
Photo of Jordan Nation Jordan Nation
Graduate Assistant
A4323 644.2785 jnation@fsu.edu
Photo of Zoya Quraishi Zoya Quraishi
Graduate Assistant
A4325 644.2785 zquraishi@fsu.edu

New Student & Family Programs Mission

Mission:

New Student & Family Programs assists new students and families in their transition to the Florida State University community through innovative partnerships, programs, and resources.

Vision:

To create a welcoming and inclusive transition for new students and their families.

Return to
top of page