Contact Us

  • Photo of Orientation leaders giving a campus tour

General Information

Dean of Students

  •  University Center A, Suite 4100
  • 282 Champions Way
  • Tallahassee, FL 32306
  •  Phone: 850.644.2428
  •  Fax: 850.644.0687

Student Disability Resource Center

  •  874 Traditions Way
  • 108 Student Services Building
  • Tallahassee, FL 32306
  •  Phone VOICE: 850.644.9566 | Phone TDD: 850.644.8504
  •  Exam FAX 850.644.7164 | Documentation FAX: 850.645.1852


Social Media


Administration

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Vicki Dobiyanski

Dr. Victoria Dobiyanski
Dean of Students
A4113 644.2428 vdobiyanski@admin.fsu.edu

Photo of Alan Acosta

Dr. Alan Acosta
Associate Dean
A4111 644.2428 aacosta@admin.fsu.edu

Photo of Karin Gray

Karin Gray
Office Administrator
A4114 644.2428 klgray@fsu.edu

Photo of Justin Bowie

Justin Bowie
Administrative Support Assistant
A4100 644.2428 jbowie@fsu.edu

Case Management Services

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Tyler Shannon

Tyler Shannon
Case Manager
A4132 644.9555 tdshannon@fsu.edu

Photo of Rachel Stacy

Rachel Stacy
Case Manager
A4131 644.9555 rstacy@fsu.edu

Photo of Hope Ealey

Hope Ealey
Case Manager
A4135 644.9555 healey@fsu.edu

New Student & Family Programs

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Alison Leach Hughes

Alison Hughes
Assistant Dean/Director
A4324 644.2785 aleach@fsu.edu

Photo of Brandon Newell

Brandon Newell
Student Program Coordinator
A4322 644.9880 bnnewell@fsu.edu

Photo of Courtney Pearson

Courtney “Pearson” Pearson
Program Coordinator
A4321 644.2785 cpearson@fsu.edu

Photo of Erma Clem

Erma Clem
Program Associate
A4327 644.2785 eclem@admin.fsu.edu

Photo of Zoya Quraishi

Zoya Quraishi
Graduate Assistant
A4326 644.2785

zquraishi@fsu.edu

Photo of Heather Hanssen

Heather Hanssen
Graduate Assistant
A4323 644.2785

hhanssen@fsu.edu

Student Disability Resource Center

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Shelley Ducatt

Dr. Shelley Ducatt
Assistant Dean/Director
SSB 116 644.9566 sducatt@fsu.edu

Photo of Jennifer Mitchell

Jennifer Mitchell
Assistant Director
SSB 117 644.9566 jmitchell2@fsu.edu

Spencer-041018-100x100.jpg

Spencer Scruggs
Disability Services Specialist
SSB 108 644.9566 sscruggs@fsu.edu

Photo of KimBoo York

KimBoo York
Assistive Technology Coordinator
SSB 141 644.9566 kimboo.york@fsu.edu

Photo of Ann Clutter

Ann Clutter
Exam Coordinator
SSB 109 645.1853 aclutter@fsu.edu

Photo of Marshaun Jackson

Marshaun Jackson
Program Assistant
SSB 108 644.9566 mdjackson@fsu.edu

Photo of Dexter Taylor

Dexter Taylor
Transportation Services
SSB 115 644.9566 drtaylor@fsu.edu

Photo of Tiffani Johnson

Tiffani Johnson
Sign Language Interpreter
SSB 117 644.8835 tajohnson2@fsu.edu

Dillon-29-03-2018-100x100.jpg

Dillon Yonker
Graduate Assistant
SSB 108 644.9566 dyonker@fsu.edu

Student Rights & Responsibilities

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Rod Kelley

Rod Kelley
Assistant Dean/Director
A4102 644.5136 rkkelley@fsu.edu

Photo of Tricia Buchholz

Tricia Buchholz
Assistant Director
UCA 4104 644.5136 tbuchholz@fsu.edu
  TBA
Student Program Coordinator
A4103 644.5136 TBA

Photo of Lauren Williams

Lauren Williams
Administrative Support Assistant
A4100 644.5136 lawilliams2@fsu.edu

Photo of Aubrey Winn

Aubrey Winn
Graduate Assistant
A4106 644.5136

Photo of Jacob Ellis

Jacob Ellis
Graduate Assistant
UCA 4106 644.5136 jjellis@fsu.edu

Photo of Jordyn Chew

Jordyn Chew
Graduate Assistant
UCA 4106 644.5136 jchew@fsu.edu

Victim Advocate Program

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Heather Pearce

Heather Pearce
Assistant Dean/Director
A4139 644.7161 hpearce@fsu.edu

Photo of Sarah Lull Castillo

Sarah Lull Castillo
Student Program Coordinator
A4143 644.2277 slullcastillo@fsu.edu

Photo of Alexandra Westbrook

Alexandra Westbrook
Student Program Coordinator
A4144 645.0086 awestbrook@fsu.edu

Photo of Gabriel Branch

Gabriel Branch
Student Program Assistant
A4128 644.9555 gbranch@fsu.edu

Photo of Makenna Woods

Makenna Woods
On-Call Advocate
     

Photo of Haley Gentile

Haley Gentile
On-Call Advocate
     

Photo of Anna Yelick

Anna Yelick
On-Call Advocate
     

Photo of Sarika Griffin

Sarika Griffin
On-Call Advocate
     

Photo of Alexandra Brockdorf

Alexandra Brockdorf
On-Call Advocate
     

Withdrawal Services

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address

Photo of Lonita Jackson

Lonita Jackson
Student Program Coordinator
A4118 644.9565 LNJackson@admin.fsu.edu

Photo of Kimberly Kincey

Kimberly Kincey
Student Program Coordinator
A4119 644.9564 kkincey@fsu.edu