Dean of Students

Photo of FSU campus scenery

Contact Us


General Information

Dean of Students

  • University Center A, Suite 4100
  • 282 Champions Way
  • Tallahassee, FL 32306
  • Phone: 850.644.2428
  • Fax: 850.644.0687

Student Disability Resource Center

  • 874 Traditions Way
  • 108 Student Services Building
  • Tallahassee, FL 32306
  • Phone VOICE: 850.644.9566 | Phone TDD: 850.644.8504
  • Exam FAX 850.644.7164 | Documentation FAX: 850.645.1852

Social Media


Administration

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address
Photo of Vicki Dobiyanski Vicki Dobiyanski
Dean of Students
A4113 644.2428 vdobiyanski@admin.fsu.edu
Photo of Alan Acosta Alan Acosta
Associate Dean
A4111 644.2428 aacosta@admin.fsu.edu
Photo of Tammy Patrick Tammy Patrick
Associate Dean
A4110 644.2428 tpatrick@fsu.edu
Photo of Karin Gray Karin Gray
Office Administrator
A4114 644.2428 klgray@fsu.edu
Photo of Justin Bowie Justin Bowie
Administrative Support Assistant
A4100 644.2428 jbowie@fsu.edu

Case Management Services

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address
Photo of Tyler Shannon Tyler Shannon
Case Manager
A4132 644.9555 tdshannon@fsu.edu
Photo of Sarah Grace Walters Sarah Grace Walters
Case Manager
A4131 644.9555 swalters@fsu.edu
Photo of Hope Ealey Hope Ealey
Case Manager
A4135 644.4165 healey@fsu.edu

New Student & Family Programs

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address
Photo of Alison Leach Hughes Alison Leach Hughes
Assistant Dean/Director
A4324 645.9807 a.hughes@fsu.edu
Photo of Brandon Newell Brandon Newell
Coordinator
A4322 644.9880 bnnewell@fsu.edu
Photo of Courtney "Pearson" Pearson Courtney "Pearson" Pearson
Coordinator
A4321 644.9553 cpearson@fsu.edu
Photo of Erma Clem Erma Clem
Program Associate
A4327 644.8128 eclem@admin.fsu.edu
Photo of Jordan Nation Jordan Nation
Graduate Assistant
A4323 644.2785 jnation@fsu.edu
Photo of Zoya Quraishi Zoya Quraishi
Graduate Assistant
A4325 644.2785 zquraishi@fsu.edu

Student Disability Resource Center

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address
Photo of Dr. Shelley Ducatt Dr. Shelley Ducatt
Assistant Dean/Director
SSB 116 644.9566 sducatt@fsu.edu
Photo of Jennifer Mitchell Jennifer Mitchell
Assistant Director
SSB 117 644.9566 jmitchell2@fsu.edu
Photo of Spencer Scruggs Spencer Scruggs
Assistant Director
SSB 108 644.9566 sscruggs@fsu.edu
Photo of KimBoo York KimBoo York
Lab Coordinator
SSB 141 644.9566 kimboo.york@fsu.edu
Photo of Ann Clutter Ann Clutter
Exam Coordinator
SSB 109 645.1853 aclutter@fsu.edu
Photo of Marshaun Jackson Marshaun Jackson
Program Assistant
SSB 108 644.9566 mdjackson@fsu.edu
Photo of Dexter Taylor Dexter Taylor
Transportation Services
SSB 115 644.9566 drtaylor@fsu.edu
Photo of Josh Guffey Josh Guffey
Graduate Assistant
- 644.9566 jguffey@fsu.edu
Photo of Tiffani Johnson Tiffani Johnson
Sign Language Interpreter
SSB 117 644.8835 tajohnson2@fsu.edu

Student Rights & Responsibilities

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address
Photo of Rod Kelley Rod Kelley
Assistant Dean/Director
A4102 644.5136 rkkelley@fsu.edu
Photo of Devin Parra Devin Parra
Student Program Coordinator
A4103 644.5136 dparra@fsu.edu
Photo of David Anderson David Anderson
Student Program Coordinator
A4104 644.5136 dmanderson@fsu.edu
Photo of Lauren Williams Lauren Williams
Administrative Support Assistant
A4100 644.5136 lawilliams2@fsu.edu
Photo of Aubrey Winn Aubrey Winn
Graduate Assistant
A4106 644.5136 -
Photo of Scott Levitt Scott Levitt
Graduate Assistant
A4106 644.5136 slevitt@fsu.edu
Photo of Erin Satterwhite Erin Satterwhite
Graduate Assistant
A4106 644.5136 -

Withdrawal Services

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address
Photo of Lonita Jackson Lonita Jackson
Student Program Coordinator
A4118 644.9565 LNJackson@admin.fsu.edu
Photo of Kimberly Kincey Kimberly Kincey
Student Program Coordinator
A4119 644.9564 kkincey@fsu.edu

Victim Advocate Program

Photo Name & Title Office Location Phone Number Email Address
Photo of Heather Pearce Heather Pearce
Assistant Dean/Director
A4139 644.7161 hpearce@fsu.edu
Photo of Sarah Lull Castillo Sarah Lull Castillo
Student Program Coordinator
A4143 644.2277 slullcastillo@fsu.edu
Photo of Alexandra Westbrook Alexandra Westbrook
Student Program Coordinator
A4144 645.0086 awestbrook@fsu.edu
Photo of Gabriel Branch Gabriel Branch
Student Program Assistant
A4128 644.9555 gbranch@fsu.edu
Photo of Makenna Woods Makenna Woods
On-Call Advocate
Photo of Haley Gentile Haley Gentile
On-Call Advocate
Photo of Anna Yelick Anna Yelick
On-Call Advocate
Photo of Brittany Egan Brittany Egan
On-Call Advocate
Photo of Katie Ropes Katie Ropes
On-Call Advocate

Return to
top of page